Write For Us

HAUSER: 'Alone, Together' from Dubrovnik

Loading...
christmas sale Entertainment MindGames
65 Views
Published
HAUSER continues the 'Alone, Together' series with a special performance in Dubrovnik, Croatia. Experience this dramatic performance of his favourite movie soundtracks in this iconic city.

July 30th 11am LA | 2pm NYC | 7pm UK | 8pm CET

Follow HAUSER:
https://www.instagram.com/hausercello
https://www.facebook.com/hauserofficial

Filmed by Medvid production
Audio by Matterhorn Music

#AloneTogether #HAUSER
Category
Classical
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment