Write For Us

[MelOn Premiere Teaser] Apink(에이핑크)_2nd Album ‘Pink MEMORY’ Showcase (‘Pink MEMORY’ 쇼케이스 티저) [SUB]

Loading...
christmas sale Entertainment MindGames
229 Views
Published
[MelOn Premiere Teaser] Apink(에이핑크)_2nd Album ‘Pink MEMORY’ Showcase (‘Pink MEMORY’ 쇼케이스 티저) [ENG/JPN/CHN SUB]
*English & Japanese & Chinese subtitles are now available. :D
(Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function)
*日本語/英語/中國語の字幕が用意されてあります。:D
(CCボタンをクリック、それとも'Interactive Transcript' 機能を活性化して下さい)
*中文和英文、日文字幕可供选择。:D
(请点击"CC"按钮,或者激活"互动式字幕"功能)
Return of the Innocent, Apink Showcase!

As refreshing as lemonade on a hot summer day,
the purest of them all, Apink is LIVE on Showcase!
Don't miss out on this opportunity to see them up-close!
[Sydney] 21:00 PM
[Tokyo] 20:00 PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 19:00 PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 18:00 PM
[Moskva] 14:00 PM
[Ankara] 14:00 PM
[Paris / Stockholm] 13:00PM
[London] 12:00 PM
[LA / Vancouver] 4:00 AM
[Mexico City] 6:00 AM
[Santiago] 8:00 AM
[São Paulo] 8:00 AM

* Broadcasted LIVE on MelOn, July 16th 2015 (Thursday) 8PM.
▶1theK FB :
▶1theK TW :
▶1theK G+ :
清純なアイドルの帰還、Apinkのショーケース!
蒸し暑い夏に爽やかなレモンのような彼女たち、清純なアイドル、Apinkのショーケースの生中継!
清涼感溢れる彼女たちに会ってみてください!!
*2015年7月16日(木曜日)午後8時MelOnで生中継されます。
--
清纯组合的回归,Apink Showcase!
酷热的夏季,就像一个热带水果的她们!清纯组合Apink的Showcase直播!
别错过充满“清凉FEEL”的她们喔!
*2015年7月16日(星期四)晚8点在MELON直播
--
청순돌의 귀환, 에이핑크 쇼케이스!

무더운 여름의 한 줄기 상큼한 레몬 같은 그녀들, 청순돌 에이핑크의 쇼케이스 생중계!
청량함 가득한 그녀들을 가장 먼저 만나보세요!

* 2015년 7월 16일 (목요일) 저녁 8시 멜론에서 생중계 됩니다.
Category
POP
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment