Write For Us

[email protected]: Bach: Concerto A minor BWV 593 – Iveta Apkalna

Google Rank
Musicians of Frankfurt Radio Symphony and Frankfurt Radio Big Band live!

[email protected] EXTRA

Artist in Residence
Iveta Apkalna, Organ
Strings of Frankfurt Radio Symphony

Johann Sebastian Bach:
Concerto A minor BWV 593 after Vivaldi
(Transcription for Organ and Strings by Marcel Dupré)

I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

hr-Sendesaal Frankfurt, 24 May 2020

In accordance with the current restrictions imposed by the Corona pandemic in Germany, this livestream series currently only features ensembles up to chamber orchestral size. The required minimum distances are respected. Streaming is also carried out in a reduced setting.

Entsprechend den derzeit geltenden Einschränkungen im Rahmen der Corona-Pandemie in Deutschland treten in dieser Livestream-Reihe aktuell nur Ensembles bis kammerorchestraler Größe auf. Die erforderlichen Mindestabstände werden dabei respektiert. Auch das Streaming erfolgt in einem reduzierten Setting.
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment