Write For Us

Andrea, Matteo & Virginia Bocelli - A Bocelli Family Christmas (Official Trailer)

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
13 Views
Published
BREAKING NEWS
Premiere Sunday 4th December at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT
Rediscover the wonder of Christmas with the incredible musical event ‘A Bocelli Family Christmas’.
The exclusive YouTube premiere of the Season!

In partnership with: music.youtube.com | TBN
In collaboration with: Valle D'Aosta | Courmayeur Mont Blanc

Recorded at Castel Savoia, Gressoney-Saint-Jean, Valle d'Aosta (IT)
Category
Opera
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment