Write For Us

CHRISTMAS MUSIC-Silent Night-Carol of the Bells-Deck The Halls-We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Loading...
Google Rank
749 Views
Published
The most famous Christmas music. The best Christmas playlist for you.
Music: (Christmas Cover) Silent Night by The Wulf Project (soundcloud.com/thewulfproject/christmas-cover-silent-night)
Music: O Come O Come Emmanuel by Christopher Siegle (soundcloud.com/christopher-siegle/o-come-o-come-emmanuel
Music: Angels We Have Heard on High, Improvisation by Lissenta_Music (soundcloud.com/lissenta_music/angels-we-have-heard-on-high)
Music: Away in a Manger by Chino Yoshio (soundcloud.com/chino-yoshio/away-in-a-manger)
Music: Carol of the Bells by Roger MacNaughton Music (soundcloud.com/roger-macnaughton-music/carol-of-the-bells)
Music: Jingle Bells by Beerubaraoyaji (soundcloud.com/beerubaraoyaji/jingle-bells)
Music: We Wish You A Merry Christmas by Beerubaraoyaji (soundcloud.com/beerubaraoyaji/we-wish-you-a-merry-christmas)
Music: John Helsley - Deck The Halls by johnhelsley ()

Photo: midtown christmas tree by toooooool (fotopedia.com/items/flickr-4140209583
Category
New Age
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment