Write For Us

Frédéric Chopin - Études, Op. 10 (by Rogerio Tutti)

Google Rank
Maestro Rogerio Tutti is a piano virtuoso showman known for his impeccable technique and charismatic personality.
With vibrating performances and interactive fun stage presence, Tutti has conquered the public presenting the best of the classical music world mixed with his contemporary and original arrangements of the most popular and beloved music.
Tutti conducts and performs with his own orchestra presenting many of his unique and emotional compositions.
Rogerio Tutti, piano
Frédéric Chopin - Études, Op. 10:
No. 1 in C Major, "Waterfall" - 00:00
No. 2 in A Minor, "Chromatique" - 02:05
No. 3 in E Major, "Tristesse" - 03:54
No. 4 in C-Sharp Minor, "Torrent" - 08:12
No. 5 in G-Flat Minor, "Black Keys" - 10:21
No. 6 in E-Flat Minor, "Lament" - 12:14
No. 7 in C Major, "Toccata" - 15:41
No. 8 in F Major, "Sunshine" - 17:29
No. 9 in F Minor - 20:07
No. 10 in A-Flat Major - 22:08
No. 11 in E-Flat Major, "Arpeggio" - 24:22
No. 12 in C Minor, "Revolutionary" - 26:38
Subscribe to our channel:
Like us on Facebook:
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment