Write For Us

Kitaro - Kan-Non

Google Rank
BUY this collection:
BUY at iTunes:
Artist: Kitaro
Album: The Ultimate Kitaro Collection - Silk Road Journey
Original Release Year: 2011
It is a limited edition collector's item.
For the first time ever, Kitaro has domestically released a career-spanning boxset! The Ultimate Kitaro Collection: Silk Road Journey contains a full 15 CDs and 1 DVD so you can immerse yourself in Kitaro's best work. It includes many of his Grammy nominated releases, including the Grammy winner Thinking of You. Give the gift of Kitaro this season, or use this box set to fulfill that empty space on your shelf.
Album List
01. Gaia – Onbashira - 41st Grammy nominee (1998)
02. Thinking Of You - 43rd Grammy WINNING album (2000)
03. Dream - 35th Grammy nominee (1992)
04. The Light Of The Spirit - 30th Grammy nominee (1987)
05. Kojiki - 34th Grammy nominee (1991)
06. Ancient - 44th Grammy nominee (2001)
07. Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 1 - 46th Grammy nominee (2003)
08. Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 2 - 48th Grammy nominee (2005)
09. Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 3 - 50th Grammy nominee (2007)
10. Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 4 - 53rd Grammy nominee (2010)
11. Spiritual Garden
12. The Best Of Silk Road
13. Peace On Earth
14. 442: Extreme Patriots Of WW II | Kitaro's Story Scape
15. The Impressions Of The West Lake - 52nd Grammy nominee (2009)
16. Yakushiji Live DVD
Kitaro Official Artist Page:
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment