Write For Us

Krewella - Broken Record (Audio)

Loading...
Google Rank
174 Views
Published
We're taking it back to our roots with our rock n' rave show in tiny, grimy venues so we can be face-to-face with our KREW.
Due to the small capacities of The Sweatbox Tour, tickets will be available via a ticket request period. Visit www.krewella.com/sweatbox to request tickets now!
Each ticket includes a digital download of our new Ammunition EP - available 5.20.2016.
Request Schedule:
Request period opens - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
Request period closes - Wednesday, May 18, 20161pm PT/4pm ET
Results announced via email starting - Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 8:59pm PT/11:59pm ET
9/1/2016 - Austin, TX - The Parish:
9/2/2016 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues - The Cambridge Room:
9/3/2016 - Houston, TX - House of Blues - The Bronze Peacock Room:
9/8/2016 - Seattle, WA - The Crocodile:
9/9/2016 - San Francisco, CA - The Independent:
9/10/2016 - Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy Theatre:
9/15/2016 - Washington, DC - U Street Music Hall:
9/16/2016 - Boston, MA - TBA
9/17/2016 - New York, NY - Good Room:
9/22/2016 - Denver, CO - Larimer Lounge:
9/23/2016 - Phoenix, AZ - Crescent Ballroom:
9/30/2016 - Toronto, ON - TBA
10/1/2016 - Montreal, QC - Fairmount Theatre:
10/6/2016 - Miami, FL - Churchill'sPub:
10/7/2016 - Atlanta, GA - Terminal West:
10/8/2016 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall:
Stream Beggars:
Download Beggars:
Follow Krewella:
Category
Electronic
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment