Write For Us

OIJ - Believe (Official European Athletics Championships 2016 Song) [Official Video]

Google Rank
OIJ - Believe (Official European Athletics Championships 2016 Song) Available Now! https://smarturl.it/LuminateEP
Listen to more songs like this on our "Indie Dance" Spotify playlist! http://smarturl.it/IndieDance

Direction, Creative Direction & Concept: INE & SANNE
Producer: Anna Spierings
DOP: Diderik Evers
1st AD: Jesse Schouw
1st AC: Majid Rezaie
2nd AC / Data: Douglas Robson, Tom Arkenbout
Gaffer: Zen Bloot
Best Boy: Emiel van Geenen, Jur Oster
Electrician: Henry Rodgers
Art Design: IOIA
Art Assistants: Hannah Braeken, Marlyn Kist de Ruijter, Rick van de Dood, Roos Gomperts, Suzy van der Wal, Tessa Dijkstra
Set construction: Meike Sier
Fashion & Styling: Fabian Bredt
Styling Assistant: Laura Bergshoef
Hair/Make-up: Mascha Meyer, House of Orange
Cast : Jelle Haen, Kevin Gumbs, Max Croes
Animal: Willem, Animaux Dierencasting
Animal handling: Gerard & Bettine van der Brink
Offline Editor: Amber Hooijmans
Grading: Joppo in de Grot
Sfx: Pavel Prokopchik

Thanks to: Tax videoclipfonds, Schram Studio's, Bas & Taco, Camelot, Glenn van de Dood, Mathieu Hagelaars, Love Ohlin, Naomi Yasuda, Jessy van Dinther.

Written by Valentijn Crouwel, Sebastiaan Dutilh & Thijs van der Klugt
Produced by Valentijn Crouwel, Thijs van der Klugt & Sebastiaan Dutilh
Mixed by Thijs van der Klugt
Mastered by Stuart Hawkes

Subscribe to Ultra Music - https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ultrarecords

Follow Us:

Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra's current roster includes Benny Benassi, Steve Aoki, Kygo, OMI, Deorro, The Bloody Beetroots, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Hot Since 82, Paul van Dyk, Faul, Chris Lake, Klingande, Bakermat, Carnage, Mr Probz, Flosstradamus, Hardwell, Henry Krinkle, Chris Malinchak, Storm Queen, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Axwell, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment