Write For Us

Salt Cathedral - PARIS (Official Video) [Ultra Music]

Loading...
Google Rank
28 Views
Published
Salt Cathedral - PARIS
Salt Cathedral - PARIS by Ultra Music https://ffm.to/sc-paris
The Latest & Greatest from Ultra Music http://smarturl.it/UltraLatestGreatest

Directed and edited by Courtney Brookes @bourtneycrookes
Producer: Amandla Baraka @totheppl
Production Company: Blonde + Co @blondeandco
Cinematographer: Jesse Bronstein @jungleyjesse
1st Assistant Camera: Sabrina Marki @sabrinamarki
Gaffer: Michael Cong @congfusion
Grips: Dan Lofaso @ducklingdan Peter McCain @petermccain
Hair and Makeup Artist: Cirsty Burton @cirstyburton
Stylists: Ella Cepeda @ella_cepeda and Amber Rana @amber_rana
Styling Assistant: Michelle Tennant
Stills Photographer and Production Coordinator: Dannah Gottlieb @dannah.co
Set PA: Denzel Golatt @denzelgolatt Camille Casmier @ckcasmier
Choreographer: Kyle Livsey @kylelivsey
Dancers: Mira Brock @mira_brock , Charlotte Rea @chareel , Lara Stevenson @larastevenson_ , Robert Mason @rob_living_life
Commissioner: Eddie Sears @eddiesears
Record Label: Ultra Music @ultramusicofficial
Film Processing: Kodak @kodakshootfilm
Film Scan: Metropolis Post @metpostny
Colorist: Jenny Montgomery from Company 3 @jennymontogomery @company_3
Titles: Martina Martian @martinamartian

Follow Us:
https://www.youtube.com/user/UltraRecords/?sub_confirmation=1
https://www.ultramusic.com
https://www.twitter.com/ultrarecords
https://www.facebook.com/ultramusic
https://www.youtube.com/ultratv
https://instagram.com/ultrarecords
https://soundcloud.com/ultrarecords
https://open.spotify.com/user/ultramusicofficial
Category
VEVO POP
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment