Spinnin' Sessions Radio - Episode #314 | Sophie Francis


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
We're proud to welcome Sophie Francis as our artist spotlight in Spinnin' Sessions episode #314!

Tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/1c11whpt/spinnin-spinnin-sessions-314-2019-05-16.html
1. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc - My Girl
2. LVNDSCAPE - Baylamtu
3. Jordan Jay & STVCKS - Free
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Cheat Codes & Daniel Blume - Who's Got Your Love
5. Oomloud - Platinum
6. RetroVision - We Like To Party
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Sophie Francis - On My Way
8. Oliver Heldens & MOGUAI - Cucumba
9. [TALENTPOOL] Albert Breaker x RAIDH - Molly
10. Madison Mars - Back To You
11. Mike Williams - Wait For You (feat. Maia Wright) [VIP Mix]
12. [FAN REQUEST] Curbi - Redeem | by Sam Shipley
13. Steff Da Campo & David Puentez - Everybody
14. Notion - Real (feat. Cecelia) [VIP Mix]
15. B3RROR & Axollo - Team
16. Mesto - Back & Forth
17. KSHMR x Kaaze - Devil Inside Me (feat. KARRA)
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Pep & Rash - Rumors

Follow the Spinnin' Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin' Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin' Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment