We Were Set Up (Game Version) - Grand Theft Auto V/Online Music Extended

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
This is a smoother loop. The other "We Were Set Up" BRSTMs have been deleted, except for the "OST Version".
Grand Theft Auto V/Online music that has been extended to play for at least 15.5 minutes.
Composer(s): Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist, Oh No
Arranger(s): DJ Shadow, Baardsen
Developer(s): Rockstar North
Publisher(s): Rockstar Games
Purchase, pre-order, and/or download this game here:
This video was uploaded from
This stream was submitted by TheUltimateKoopa.
Full Playlist:

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment