Write For Us

2 Million Subscribers - THANK YOU!

Google Rank
We don't know how we can thank you for your love and support throughout the years.
We opened this channel in 2009, and eleven years later... There's two million of us!
Thank you for choosing us as your company.
Thank you for always inspiring us to do better.
Thank you for giving us a worldwide community of friends.
As Beethoven said:
"Never shall I forget the days I spent with you. Continue to be my friend, as you will always find me yours."

With our love and gratitude,
the HalidonMusic team

Music: Antonio Vivaldi
The Four Seasons (Le Quattro Stagioni)
Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, "Spring" (La primavera)
I. Allegro
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment