Write For Us

K-Pop New Releases - January 2018 Week 1 - K-Pop ICYMI

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
Get caught up with this week's new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here's a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for January 2018 Week 1 (week ending January 6, 2018).

Don't miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

AC Block:
Park So Eun (박소은) - Diary (일기)
Jungyoon and Hyunseo (정윤 그리고 현서) - Like Waves (파도)
Green Spring Romance (청춘낭만사) - Not Easy To Be Normal (평범한 게 쉽지가 않아)
Siren in Peace - My Breath (너는 나의 숨)Kim Kyu Jong (김규종) - Melt (녹는 중)
Soohyun [U-Kiss] (수현) - You
VOISPER (보이스퍼) - Missing U (꺼내보면)
SoYou (소유) - Grown Up (너에게 배웠어)
Park Hyo Shin (박효신) - Sound Of Winter (겨울소리)

OST Block:
Lee Seok Hoon Feat. Bubble Dia (이석훈, 버블디아) - Healing (Money Flower (돈꽃) OST)
GB9 (길구봉구) - With You (Black Knight (흑기사) OST)
Davii Feat. Kim Minjae (다비, 김민재) - That's The Way It Goes (다 이런거지 뭐) (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)
Baro & CNU (바로, 신우) - No Program (괜찮아) (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)
U-KWON [Block B] & Rothy (유권, 로시) - Baby Baby (애기애기해) (Jugglers (저글러스) OST)
Bumkey (범키) - When I Saw You (A Korean Odyssey Hwayugi (화유기) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block:
Choi Jae Man Feat. Kim E-Z (최재만, 김이지) - Glow
All Against (올어게인스트) - No. 9
Sunday Moon (선데이문) - Million Miles
Bandmaroo (밴드마루) - Listen To Love (사랑듣다)
Cashewnut Blossom (케슈넛 블라썸) - REWIND (다시)
OOHYO (우효) - Honey Tea (꿀차)
Drug Restaurant (드럭 레스토랑) - Her
N.Flying (엔플라잉) – Hot Potato (뜨거운감자)

EDM / Dance Block:
Nevada51 Feat. U-In (네바다51) - Pluto
Hojae (호재) - Tonight
Amber X Luna (엠버 X 루나) - Lower

R&B / Hip-Hop Block:
High-G (하이지) - Next Level
GIRIBOY Feat. Young B & Kid Milli (기리보이) - wewantourmoneyback
Nukay Feat. Surempe & Youniqueneek (누케이) - Chip N Dale
BAKSAL Feat. Bohye (박살) - Riverwater
Song Joo Hee (송주희) - Twenty-Something (재미없을)
5tion (오션) - Come Back(돌아와줘요)
Rheehab Feat. Ocean - Toy
Planetarium Records - Blah
Younha (윤하) - Foresight Dream (예지몽)
Jo Woo Chan, Park Hyun Jin & Achillo (조우찬, 박현진, 에이칠로) - OGZ

Pop Block:
OBROJECT (오브로젝트) - Mirror
LIVE HIGH (리브하이) - Yes!!! (예스)
Han Heejun Feat. Sojung (한희준) - Deep Inside
HINT (힌트) - Walkie-Talkie (워키토키)
Soyeon X Park Jae Jung (소연, 박재정) - XOXO
MOMOLAND (모모랜드) - BBoom BBoom (뿜뿜)
TRCNG - Wolf Baby
Kriesha Chu (크리샤 츄) - Like Paradise
MAMAMOO (마마무) - Paint Me (칠해줘)

▶ Outro Song:
Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/DJDigitalHI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJDigitalKPopCharts
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DJDigitalHI
Twitter: https://twitter.com/djdigitalhi
Tumblr: https://djdigitalhi.tumblr.com
VK: http://vk.com/djdigitalkpop
Internet Radio: https://goo.gl/2Vt3mE

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment