Write For Us

K-Pop New Releases - January 2018 Week 3 - K-Pop ICYMI

Google Rank
Get caught up with this week's new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here's a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for January 2018 Week 3 (week ending January 20, 2018).

Don't miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

AC Block:
Moon Jung Hoo (문정후 (문혜원)) - Stranger (이방인)
Nineteen Feat. MinJi, J.Fe (열아홉, 민지) - Comfort Night (위로의 밤)
Lapin Feat. Kim Jang Won (라팡, 김장원) - Neversay
Jane Jang (장재인) - Button
VROMANCE (브로맨스) - Flower (꽃)
MIGYO (미교) - Nevertheless (잊어도 그것이)

OST Block:
Min Kyunghoon (민경훈) - Waiting Here For You (Money Flower (돈꽃) OST)
Cold Cherry (차가운 체리) - Blocked Caller (발신자 표시 제한) (Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 16 (막돼먹은 영애씨 시즌16) OST)
Rhythm Power (리듬파워) - How Strange (희한하네) (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)
Sanchez X Jindoggae (산체스, 진돗개) - Sunset (Bad Guys: City of Evil (나쁜녀석들: 악의 도시) OST)
Car, The Garden (카더가든) - Lie (Two Cops (투깝스) OST)
Suran (수란) - I'll Be Fine (뒷모습) (A Korean Odyssey Hwayugi (화유기) OST)
Lee Bada Feat. NiiHWA (이바다, 니화) - Would You (Black Knight (흑기사) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block:
Grace Koo (구하은) - Among the Stars
Shirts Boy Frank (셔츠 보이 프랭크) - Borderline (경계)
StayPuller (스테이플러) - The Little Prince (어린왕자)
OHHYUK, CIFIKA (오혁, 씨피카) - MOMOM (몸마음)

EDM / Dance Block:
Hailey Rose - Masks (Chime Remix)
Jang Woo Young (장우영) - Party Shots
SWYZII Feat. Park Aeri (박애리) - Arirang

R&B / Hip-Hop Block:
OK Feat. Cheon Min Hee (오케이, 천민희) - Still Dating (그래도 연애중)
Day Mood (데이무드) - Venus
Lill Feat. Kim EZ (릴, 김이지) - Martini
JDUB Feat. Lee Yurim (제이덥, 이유림) - Good Night
Jung Joonil (정준일) - Say Yes
OLNL (오르내림) - Foreign Student (유학생)
Double K, Flowsik, Killagramz, Vandal Rock - SWAY
Andup Feat. Hatts (앤덥) - Wait A Sec (잠깐)
Hanhae (한해) - My Share (More Than I Can Bear) (몫)
Bizzy Feat. BiBi (비지) - Ooh Ahh (우아)
Jay Park Feat. Woo Won Jae & Jessi (박재범, 우원재 & 제시) - Run It

Pop Block:Solji [EXID] (솔지) - Dreamer (2018 Re:Flower Remaster) (꿈에)
Siedah Garrett X BoA (보아) - Man in the Mirror
RAINZ (레인즈) - Music Up
Samuel (사무엘) - Winter Night (겨울밤)
The EastLight (더 이스트라이트) - Real Man (레알 남자)
Gangnam Station Exit 10 (강남역 10번 출구) - Super Freak
Pyeong Chang (평창) - Hand In Hand (손에 손잡고)
9reat! - STAND BY ME
K.B.S (Korea Boy Star) - Question
Handsome Boys (훈남쓰) - All Day
Kassy (케이시) - I Want Love (사랑받고 싶어)
JIMIN [AOA] (지민) - Hey
Jang Woo Young (장우영) - Quit (뚝)
Stray Kids (스트레이 키즈) - Young Wings (어린 날개)
JBJ - My Flower (꽃이야)
Chung Ha (청하) - Roller Coaster
SUNMI (선미) - Heroine (주인공)

▶ Outro Song:
Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO

▶ Follow Me!
Website: http://www.djdigital.info
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/DJDigitalHI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJDigitalKPopCharts
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DJDigitalHI
Twitter: https://twitter.com/djdigitalhi
Tumblr: https://djdigitalhi.tumblr.com
VK: http://vk.com/djdigitalkpop
Internet Radio: https://goo.gl/2Vt3mE

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment