Write For Us

K-Pop New Releases - January 2019 Week 1 - K-Pop ICYMI

Google Rank
Get caught up with this week's new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here's a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for January 2019 Week 1 (week ending January 5, 2019).

Don't miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

AC Block:
Kim Chan Ho (김찬호) - Till The Year End (올해가 다 가도록)
Jinibini (지니비니 (비니)) - Starless Night (별이 잠든 밤)
Baek Ji Woong Feat. Yang Da Il (백지웅, 양다일) - Blurred (변해가)
Jang Hee Young (장희영) - A Woman Like This (이런 여자)
Na Deuli (나들이) - Flower (꽃)
MAKTUB Feat. Lee Raon (마크툽, 이라온) - Violet Night
G.O (지오) - Forever Love
M To M (엠투엠) - Missing U
Ryeowook (려욱) - Drunk In The Morning (취해)
Ryeowook (려욱) - I'm Not Over You (너에게)
Hong Jin Young (홍진영) - Love Is… (사랑은 다 이러니)
M.C the MAX (엠씨더맥스) - After You’ve Gone (넘쳐흘러)

OST Block:
Lee Soo Eun (이수은) - Very Painful Lie (너무 아픈 거짓말) (Mysterious Nurse (갑툭튀간호사) OST)
Haebin [gugudan] (해빈 (구구단)) - Since Then (그때부터) (Children of Nobody (붉은 달 푸른 해) OST)
Soyeon [LABOUM] X Din Din (소연 (라붐) X 딘딘) - Is It Love (사랑일까) (My Strange Hero (복수가 돌아왔다) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block:
Macho King (마초킹) - Credit Utopia (크레딧유토피아)
Van Gyunam (반규남) - Keep Smiling Superman
HASH (해쉬) - No Night (없는 밤)
GrayTree (그레이트리) - Happy Ending (해피엔딩)
N.Flying (엔플라잉) - Rooftop (옥탑방)

EDM / Dance Block:
Blostea Feat. Seul Key Park of DAHO, Zesty - SNOW MAN
whychan (와이찬) - Love Yourself More
Rythmking (리듬킹) - Freeze the Fire

R&B / Hip-Hop Block:
J-CAT Feat. Rick Bridges, WD, Heavy Ray with Y$$L (제이캣) - FaceTime
LEES2UN (리썬) - MOONLIGHT (문라이트)
Dion.T (다이노티) - Father (Not For You)
RooRee (루리) - Meteor (유성)
JERO - Elizabeth
myunDo - Drunk Dial
Jay Park Feat. pH-1, Woodie Gochild, HAON, Avatar Darko & Sik-K - Finish Line (Remix)
zai.ro (자이로) - Couldn't Forget You (너를 그려)
Kim Na Young Feat. Lee Min Hyuk (김나영, 이민혁) - Incorrect Answer (오답)
Grizzly (그리즐리) - Bench
Jhnovr Feat. Woodie Gochild - Emotion
Brand New Music - Sweater (스웨터)
Team X Feat. Fvrt (팀 엑스) - Modern
GXXD Feat. Sik-K & Coogie - Bellboy

Pop Block:
M.FECT (엠펙트) - Designer
M.O.N.T (몬트) - Will You Be My Girlfriend? (사귈래 말래?)
LUNA (루나) - Even So (운다고)
Jimin (지민) - Promise (약속)
SHAUN (숀) - Bad Habits (습관)
Chung Ha (청하) - Gotta Go (벌써 12시)

▶ Outro Song:
Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO

▶ Follow Me!
Website: http://www.djdigital.info
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/DJDigitalHI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJDigitalKPopCharts
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DJDigitalHI
Twitter: https://twitter.com/djdigitalhi
Tumblr: https://djdigitalhi.tumblr.com
VK: http://vk.com/djdigitalkpop
Internet Radio: https://goo.gl/2Vt3mE

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment