Write For Us

K-Pop New Releases - January 2018 Week 2 - K-Pop ICYMI

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
Get caught up with this week's new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here's a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for January 2018 Week 2 (week ending January 13, 2018).

Don't miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

AC Block:
Seo J (서제이) - Like A Movie (영화처럼)
Ahn Seung Hun (안승훈) - Pink Whale (분홍돌고래)
Moondin (무딘) - Different From Me (달라)
5min Feat. Kim Kibum (5분, 김기범) - Are You Sorry (미안하니)
Yun Seokcheol & Echae Kang (윤석철, 강이채) - Passing (처음 먹는 나이)
Jo Kwon (조권) - Lonely (새벽)
Kim Dong Ryul (김동률) - Reply (답장)

OST Block:
Hyolyn (효린) - Dreamy Love (스쳐간 꿈처럼) (Money Flower (돈꽃) OST)
Lee Raon & Lim Jiyoung (이라온, 임지영) - Closer (Black Knight (흑기사) OST)
MeloMance (멜로망스) - I Will Be By Your Side (네 옆에 있을게) (A Korean Odyssey Hwayugi (화유기) OST)Sandeul (산들) - One World (Bad Guys: City of Evil (나쁜녀석들: 악의 도시) OST)
Zion.T (자이언티) - Those Days (Without You) (하루 일과) (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block:
Ashmute (애쉬뮤트) - Ghost
Must Be (머스트비) - Good Work (수작)
SingSing (씽씽) - Chain (굴레)
Hong Hyungi (홍현기) - Loner (외톨이)

EDM / Dance Block:
V.E.I.L (베일) - 20th Century
Spring Head Feat. Seoryang (스프링헤드, 서량) - Fall In
Taeyang (태양) - Louder

R&B / Hip-Hop Block:
TSUN Feat. Yumdda (티썬) - Refresh (새살)
HALO (할로) - I Don't Get Caught (잡히지 않아)
Up That Brown (업댓브라운) - What Is It
Basick Feat. JUSTHIS (베이식) - SM58
Orchid Purple Feat. Ztash (오키드 퍼플) - Want Me Bad
2soo - I Know That We Are An Unlikely Couple (알아 우린 잘 안될거란걸)
LONG:D (롱디) - The Girl From Back Then (그리워라)
Junggigo Feat. Boi B (정기고, 보이비) - Timeline
FERDY X jhomie (제이호미) - On The Spot (그 자리에서)
Wel.C (웰씨) - the Stain (얼룩)
JENYER (전지윤) - Because
CHEETAH (치타) - Stagger (비틀비틀)
Pop Block:
Nara (나라) - Jealousy
HeeDo Feat. Gunmin (희도, 건민) [B.i.G] - Lonely Night
Jang Woo Young - Going Going
EXP EDITION (이엑스피 에디션) - Stress
NCT U - Timeless (텐데...)
Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) - Full Moon
Stray Kids (스트레이 키즈) - Grrr [Law of Total Madness] (총량의 법칙)
MXM (Brand New Boys) - Diamond Girl (다이아몬드걸)
Taeyeon (태연) - I'm All Ears (겨울나무)
Weki Meki (위키미키) - Butterfly (2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics Special)
Block B (블락비) - Don't Leave Me (떠나지마요)
Bolbbalgan4 (볼빨간사춘기) - First Love (#첫사랑)
OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) - Secret Garden (비밀정원)
INFINITE (인피니트) - Tell Me

▶ Outro Song:
Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/DJDigitalHI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJDigitalKPopCharts
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DJDigitalHI
Twitter: https://twitter.com/djdigitalhi
Tumblr: https://djdigitalhi.tumblr.com
VK: http://vk.com/djdigitalkpop
Internet Radio: https://goo.gl/2Vt3mE

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment