Write For Us

K-Pop New Releases - January 2019 Week 4 - K-Pop ICYMI

Google Rank
Get caught up with this week's new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here's a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for January 2019 Week 4 (week ending January 26, 2019).

Don't miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

AC Block:
H"CODE Feat. Jeon Sangeun (에이치코드, 전상근) - Nights Without You (그대 없는 밤에)
TAEYOON (태윤) - Here (여기에)
Yang Jeongseung (양정승) - Beautiful Secret (Eternal Love 2) (아름다운비밀 (불멸의사랑2))
LINDA (린다) - Sky Whale (하늘고래)
Lee YeJoon Feat. Zelo (이예준) - Us (너와 나 우리)
Big Five - Everyday Comes (매일이 와)
Lim Chae Eon (임채언) - Like A Flower (화인)
Lee Seok Hoon (이석훈) - Don't Love Me (사랑하지 말아요)
Hello Ga-Young Feat. MIND U (안녕하신가영, 마인드유) - In a Dream (꿈 속)
Yoon Jong Shin (윤종신) - Taxi Driver (이별손님)
Onestar (임한별) - A Tearful Farewell (사랑 이딴 거)
Yang Yoseob (양요섭) - With You
Hwang Chiyeul (황치열) - A Walk To Goodbye (이별을 걷다)
Lee SoRa Feat. SUGA [BTS] (이소라) - Song Request (신청곡)

OST Block:
LOANN (로안) - My Side (내 편) (My Lawyer, Mr. Joe (동네 변호사 조들호 2) OST)
Ha Hyun Woo (하현우) - JILPOONGGADO (질풍가도) (Black Desert Mobile Striker X JILPOONGGADO (검은사막 모바일 격투가 X 질풍가도) OST)
Baekho (백호) (NU`EST) - That Day, We (그날, 우리) (The Crowned Clown (왕이된 남자) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block:
YURI (유리) - Follow Nature
Yuri X The Singing Girls (유리 X 노래하는 말괄량이) - This Night (이 밤)
Jeong Leehan X Hyeyeon (정이한 (더 넛츠) & 혜연) - I Really Hate You (니가 너무 싫다)
Song Boram (송보람) - Leaving You (포기)
Sentimental Filter (감정여과) - Don't Wake Up (깨지마)
TURBOY (털보이) - 38LAND (38랜드)
TEN to TEN (텐투텐) - Time Machine
BLSG (분리수거) - If The Sun is Changing (Original Version) (해가 바껴도)

EDM / Dance Block:
Bambi (밤비) - No Mercy
JADE KEY Feat. EB (제이드 키) - Mesmerizer (BrillLion Remix)
Edge of Silence Feat. Tart (에지오브사일런스, 타르트) - Lario (uberLAB Remix)

R&B / Hip-Hop Block:
Punchnello (펀치넬로) - Absinthe
GILLA Feat. Ku Hyun - without saying anything
Colde (콜드) - Loss (상실)
I.H Feat. Park Jeong Min (박정민) - Drive
BB (비비) - Good night (좋은 밤)
JD Feat. KeeBomb (제이디) - Another Night (너와 다른 밤)
OVAN X VINXEN (오반 X 빈첸) - Snowflake (눈송이)
Bang Yongguk (방용국) - Hikikomori (히키코모리)
Woody (우디) - Fire Up (이 노래가 클럽에서 나온다면)
Mad Clown X Stella Jang (매드클라운, 스텔라장) - No Question

Pop Block:
B1A4 - A Day Of Love (반하는 날)
Tiffany Young - Born Again
Cherry Bullet (체리블렛) - Q&A
NIEL X Chanrles Jang (니엘) (TEEN TOP) - Behind You (너의 뒤에서)
IMFACT (임팩트) - 4 Love
Junho (준호) - Flashlight
Roh Tae Hyun (노태현) - I Wanna Know
Hyomin (효민) - U Um U Um (으음으음)
IMFACT (임팩트) - Only U
SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) - Home

▶ Outro Song:
Track: Rogers & Dean - No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO

▶ Follow Me!
Website: http://www.djdigital.info
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/DJDigitalHI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJDigitalKPopCharts
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DJDigitalHI
Twitter: https://twitter.com/djdigitalhi
Tumblr: https://djdigitalhi.tumblr.com
VK: http://vk.com/djdigitalkpop
Internet Radio: https://goo.gl/2Vt3mE

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment